Home

2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 's transmission problems

For the past few years, many drivers have been complaining of Nissan Altima transmission problems, most notably stuttering between gears, hesitation, sputtering, vibration, not shifting properly, and even complete transmission failure 2008 Nissan Altima 2. 5 4 cylinder with cvt transmission, when pulling out on highway the car began to accelerate normally at first (0 to 25 mph) but then would not accelerate and coasted into traffic nearly causing accident. This happened twice more on the way to the dealership Car: 2008 Nissan Altima Coupe Location: Bakersfield, Ca Contact: Contact lGonz. Website. HELP!!!! 08 2.5 cvt transmission problems!? Or computer?? Quote; Post by lGonz » Sat May 05, 2012 11:41 pm . Okay so i got an 08 Nissan Altima coupe 2.5 CVT this problem happen to me about 6 months ago when going up the grapevine and happened again today.

Problem - One of the more common JF011E transmission problem occurs when a pronounced whining or grinding noise is heard from the transmission during acceleration and/or at highway speeds. Solution - The most common cure for this problem is to replace the gears, oil pump and valve body. TSB NTB09-148A - 2007-2008 Altima Automatic Transmission problem of the 2008 Nissan Altima 31 Failure Date: 07/10/2008 2008 Nissan Altima 2. 5 4 cylinder with cvt transmission, when pulling out on highway the car began to accelerate normally at first (0 to 25 mph) but then would not accelerate and coasted into traffic nearly causing accident 2007-2012 Nissan Altima Discussion (2.5 & 3.5) CVT transmission problems. Jump to Latest Follow I have a problem on my 07 Altima 2.5 where there is a delay between shifting from drive to reverse and vice versa. I know this is addressed by a technical service bulletin Nissan Altima 2.5 S CVT Transmission 172,000 miles Transmission trouble first time. 13 Answers. Hello Rich F or anyone with this problem. Rich, I just read your details on your Nissan 2007. I have a 2007 Nissan Altima with the same problems, my car has 172,000 miles on it, I am the only owner.

Many people who owned the 2013 Nissan Altima started to notice Nissan CVT transmission problems at around the 53,000-mile mark and found that they cost around $3,100 to fix. It caused many Altima owners to second-guess their decision to buy Nissans and is at least partly to blame for Nissan's current predicament Here's my story guysand gals My cousin owns since brand new, a 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5, automatic, 61k miles (90% of that highway)-immaculate condition. No longer under factory warranty. Driving to the airport a few days back the car starts-every 2 minutes or so- bucking and almost stalling, although it never did stall. He flies off and upon returning 5 days later, while driving back home. Problem with your 2008 Nissan Altima? Our list of 26 known complaints reported by owners can help you fix your 2008 Nissan Altima. Close. Problems / Nissan / Altima / 2008; 2008 Nissan Altima Problems. Find the most common issues based on car owner complaints. Get Your Car Fixed. Find a high quality auto repair shop or dealer near you.

The Nissan Altima has other problem areas over the years, but the main issue we have found is the Nissan Altima transmission problems. The most common Altima transmission issues cost around $3,300 to fix, and typically occur at 53,000 miles. The worst model year of Nissan Altima is the 2013 model, with severe problems regarding the CVT. I have a 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5L, 152,000 kilometres, with a CVT Transmission which lately has been behaving abnormally. Sometimes it seems stuck in low first gear, not up-shifting as I accelerate..

2008 Nissan Altima · 2

Nissan Altima Transmission Problems Nissan CVT

Nissan Altima and Maxima that use Aisin AW55 5-speed automatic transmission have a common gear shift problem. It manifests itself as intermittent shift flares when going from 2nd to 3rd gear or harsh downshifts from 3th to 2nd I drive a 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5S, with a CVT (variable) automatic transmission. There are 24,400 miles on the odometer. Recently, the car has started to make a whining/grinding noise when I accelerat

The Nissan Altima is a midsize sedan that can work as an everyday commuter, long-distance ride, and family vehicle. It's one of Nissan's steadiest performers and is known for getting the job done. As for its resale value, CarEdge.com reports that a Nissan Altima will depreciate 59% after 5 years. It's recommended to get the 2018 model year for the best value Because of these issues, Nissan extended the Altima's powertrain warranty (2007 to 2010 models only) to cover CVT problems for up to 10 years or 120,000 miles. Overheating transmission fluid can cause the CVT to enter a fail-safe mode, which reduces engine power to prevent internal damage Possible Transmission Slip 2008 2.5L Nissan Altima. Report. Follow. Asked by Stubasaurus Sep 03, 2019 at 04:50 PM about the 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5. Question type: Maintenance & Repair. The car has started this issue for the past few months where pressing on the. pedal will lead to an rpm increase but no change in gear. Then it will jump 2014 Nissan Altima 4dr Sedan. 270-horsepower 3.5L V6 7-speed shiftable CVT FWD. 31000 mi. CVT Transmission shuddering during acceleration, typically at 18-24 MPH and light acceleration. Transmission was replaced with rebuilt transmission under warranty. Issue re-occurred after pickup of repaired vehicle. 6000 mi The Nissan Altima is among our better rated family sedans. The 2.5-liter, four-cylinder delivers better performance than some six-cylinder engines and an impressive 25 mpg overall. The 3.5-liter.

Used Nissan Altima Coupe for Sale in San Antonio, TX

View all 188 consumer vehicle reviews for the Used 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S 4dr Sedan (2.5L 4cyl CVT) on Edmunds, or submit your own review of the 2008 Altima Anonymous, ON (2008 Nissan Altima S 2.5-L 4 Cyl) Brake rotors and pads should last much longer than 25000 miiles, especially since the car is not driven hard. Anonymous, NC (2008 Nissan Altima.

2008 Nissan altima transmission replacemen The 2008 Nissan Altima was the first in the Altima lineup to make use of the continuously variable transmission (CVT) option for both the automatic and manual-shift models. When you need to replace the existing 2008 Nissan Altima transmission, you will find a large selection of choices on eBay Transmission, Transaxle From 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Compatible with Nissan Altima 2008 Transmission, Transaxle Donor CarModel: Nissan Altima 2.5 SYear: 2008Mileage: 134000Stock Ticket Number: 1S1178Conditions and OptionsAT,2.5L,134KExtra NotesNO KEYS COULDN'T TEST HIT HARD. Nissan Altima 2008 2.5S (Manual Transmission) Nissan_Owner, 09/18/2020. 2.5 S 4dr Sedan (2.5L 4cyl 6M) 2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Fantastic car, sold at 190K with plenty of life in.

Automatic Transmission Problems of the 2008 Nissan Altim

  1. Altima's are good running cars with few mechanical problems. I own a 2008 Nissan Altima that I have had no problems with other than needing to put brakes on it when it got to about 70, 000 miles. It has been very reliable, always started and gets about 26 miles to the gallon
  2. I have a 2004 Nissan Altima 2.5. The engine ( Qr25 ) went out and we replaced it . now the car runs great but the transmission will not upshift except when you 1st takeoff the 1st time after starting it then maybe if you play with the shifter between 3 to D and back and forth
  3. 2002 Nissan Altima 2.5 s transmission won't shift out of 1st gear after being replaced. sensor plug with white band goes to the outside sensor, they will plug in wrong and cause the same sympyo
  4. Nissan Altima 2000 Automatic 4 door 90000 miles. Transmission Sensors Stalls when stopping. Have had this car to 4 different mechanics businesses, including Dealership. Dealership replaced Sensor. They replaced for $1800.00. I picked up car, and it only went 3 miles and did same thing. Towed back, 1st they said Transmission
  5. Date Reported SEPTEMBER 12, 2011. NHTSA Reference #10038662. TSB Reference #NTB-10-121. Description: NISSAN: THERE IS A SURGE WHEN DRIVING WHEN ALL OF THE FOLLOWING ARE PRESENT: SLOW ACCELERATION, BETWEEN 10-45MPH, WITH ENGINE CLUTCH ENGAGED, AND THE RPMS BETWEEN 1200-2000. 2007-2011 ALTIMA

Nissan Altima Transmission Slipping Fix. Transmission repair is the most complex and difficult repair for even the most experienced shade tree mechanic. 1. Check the Fluid Level and Health. It's important to start with the easiest to repair and most likely to be causing your Altima's transmission to slip Nissan solution is to reprogram the TCM and install a Torque Rod Service Kit (part # 11250-ZX60A). Secondly, there is TSB NTB09-148Awhich says cars equipped with CVT transmissions may have the following trouble codes stores in the TCM, PO840, PO845, PO744, P1777. Nissan solution is the control valve assembly will need to be replaced

HELP!!!! 08 2.5 cvt transmission problems - Nissan Forum

This is typically a transmission related issue. Here are the most common cause of acceleration with the RPM's going up: 1. Transmission Fluid Low. If your Altima is too low on transmission fluid, it'll will no longer be able to transfer power to the rear wheels. The power goes to the torque converter, and that's the end of the line I had the same problem twice with my 2003 Altima 2.5. When I tried to accelerate rpms did not go beyond 1500rpm, as if it choked. The first time it was due to the MAF sensor and the second time was 7 months after that. At the beginning I thought It was the same sensor again, so I even bought a new one, but it turned out to be a different new. 13 Common Nissan Altima Problems. A list of some of the most common issues Altima owners have to deal with. Altima Hood Latch Failure. The 2013-2018 Altima is at constant risk of having its hood fly open while driving. It's a problem responsible for at least 16 accidents and a significant number of code brown moments

2008 Nissan Altima problems (26) View all. 2009 Nissan Altima problems (26) View all. 2010 Nissan Altima problems (27) View all. 2011 Nissan Altima problems (15) View all. 2012 Nissan Altima problems (15) View all. 2013 Nissan Altima problems (15) View all. 2014 Nissan Altima problems (12) View all. 2015 Nissan Altima problems Re: 2008 Nissan Altima won't shift gears while... If the RPM's Flare, youv'e gone too long without. recognizing a trans that slips. It will have to come out & be rebuilt,most likely. Posted on May 21, 2012. Helpful 0 Okay so I have a 2008 Nissan Altima S Coupe with an inline-4 engine with the CVT transmission and I just hit 70,000 miles on it. So this problem started occuring around 64-65,000 miles. I started to hear a loudish clicking almost rattling noise from the front of the car. I'm assuming it's from the engine area 1. 2007-2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Engine Oil Change Guide. The best way to keep your 4th generation Nissan Altima 2.5S running well is to regularly change the motor oil in the QR25DE 2.5 liter inline 4 cylinder engine. All you'll need is a few common hand tools, a funnel, some new oil and a new oil filter. The procedure is the same for any 2007.

Nissan Altima Transmission Problems & Cost CVT AW55-50S

Nissan Altima Hybrid Transmission Questions. fgrossm1 Member Posts: 3. February 2008. in Nissan. My 07 Altima seems to have some type of power issue. If i start from 0mph and press the peddle down a thirdof the way (50kw) and keep it in the same place when the car gets to about 45mph the car kicks the power meter all the way to 0 forcing me to. 2008 Nissan Altima Automatic Transmission 2.5, AUTO, FWD, Floor (CVT), 2.5L (4 CYLINDER), Without HYBRID; FROM 7/08, FEDERAL EMISSIONS STOCK WITH C. Genuine Nissan Part Excellent Condition 130K Miles 1-Year Warranty Located at Orlando, Florida 32940 More Details. $1,471.00 Original Price MANAGER SPECIAL: - $50.00.

2008 Nissan Altima - Cars & Trucks - Mississauga, Ontario

Nissan Altima Automatic Transmission Problems - part

A 2008 Nissan Altima Stereo upgrade on a non-Bose system is almost exactly the same. The difference (as stated above) is the radio wiring harness you will need to buy in order to adapt your new aftermarket radio to your to your factory wiring system. Your Non-Bose system can be identified by the lack of a BOSE logo on your the top left. See pricing for the Used 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Coupe 2D. Get KBB Fair Purchase Price, MSRP, and dealer invoice price for the 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Coupe 2D. View local inventory and get a. 33550 NISSAN ALTIMA 2.5; 2.5 S; 2 2008 | Auto Credit of Southern Illinois. 618-997-5800. 1100 W Deyoung St Marion, IL 62959 Car is in good condition new tires,brakes, headlights, brake the that car is well kept has minor body cosmetic price is $5,500 or best offe Carro automatico.buen estado listo para el trabajo,4 cilindros.asientos de piel,quema coco

2008 Nissan Altima Problems, Defects & Complaint

Nissan Altima 2008 2.5 S 26 Great Deals out of 112 listings starting at $1,990. Nissan Altima 2008 3.5 SE 10 Great Deals out of 25 listings starting at $4,495. Similar cars. chevron. A chevron. The 2008 Nissan Altima is offered with a pair of engine options, which are denoted by the number on its decklid. Edmunds describes the available engines as either a 2.5-liter inline-4 with 175. 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S 84 % 6-speed manual transmission A suspension problem affecting some 374,000 2013 Nissan Altima cars is being looked into by the NHTSA. There have been reports of. Part # TF705. SKU # 247730. ★★★★★ ★★★★★. 3.4 out of 5 stars. Read reviews for Duralast Transmission Filter (A/T) TF705. (18) Check if this fits your 2008 Nissan Datsun Altima. Application: RE0F10A CVT, RE0F10D Transmission model. Notes: 21 Bolt Pan, 0.950 Pickup Tube

2008: Engine and transmission: 2.5 Semi-Automatic: Performance marks: 10 / 10: Reliability marks: 10 / 10: Comfort marks: 2008 Nissan Altima S 2.5 Gasoline from North America. Summary: The car is an overall great value. After this problem was fixed, it would not turn off about 3 weeks later. Yes, I said would not turn off!. The Altima also grunts-out the most torque at 3900 rpm. Unfortunately, Nissan's Xtronic Continuously Variable Transmission robs the Nissan of its power advantage. The last Nissan I drove with this engine and transmission pairing was the 2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S. It hasn't gotten any better 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Coupe 84 % 6-speed manual transmission A suspension problem affecting some 374,000 2013 Nissan Altima cars is being looked into by the NHTSA. There have been. 2008 NISSAN ALTIMA 2.5 S for auction at Charleston (SC) branch location. Current Bid: $300 - - Mileage: 209,431 mi - Color: Silver - Stock: 3062609

CVT transmission problems The Nissan Clu

Nissan anticipates Coupe sales of 25,000 to 30,000 annually, split 60/40 between the four-cylinder 2.5 S and the V-6 3.5 SE. Even at entry level, there's a lot to like here, starting with a full. So if you know the problem of your car, just come to Nissan Parts Deal to find the OEM Nissan Altima Valve Body you need. Browse by Year 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000 1999 1998 1997 1996 1995 1994 199

Nissan Altima 2.5 S CVT Transmission 172,000 miles ..

Nissan CVT Transmission Problems: What You Need to Kno

2008 Nissan Altima Automatic Transmission Problem

A transmission system in a Nissan Altima connects to the engine's crankshaft and adapts the Altima engine's output to the drive wheels via the shifting of gear ratios. Nissan Altima transmission systems can develop problems that you can resolved via some basic troubleshooting techniques See real-world Nissan Altima problems as described by other Nissan Altima owners. Also, see repair breakdown by year, problem area, and repair cost. 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000 1999 1998 1997 1996 Transmission and Drivetrain (8%) Brakes and Traction Control (5%) Suspension. After looking at CarComplaints.com's model year comparison of the Nissan Altima, the data proves some model years were made better and would be less likely to give you costly problems down the road. And this important data includes models dating back to 1993. While the 2011 Nissan Altima has only 78 total complaints, newer used models are even better yet. The 2016 Nissan Altima receives 78. I ordered a transmission from jdm for my 2.5 S with automatic transmission. Here's where it gets strange. The transmission dip stick says use only Nissan Matic J Fluid. Dealer says for 2002 use Nissan Matic D. Well this dealership has steered me wrong before so I insisted on useing Nissan Matic S Fluid that has replaced J type I test drove Nissan's 2008 Altima Coupe 2.5 S on a sunny summer morning in Denton. Keen to clock the whip's curb appeal, I stunted and flossed around the University of North Texas campus, stopping to pose (the car) in front of the school's giant beetle larva-inspired fine arts auditorium. Blurry-eyed students of the Fast and the Furious generation yawned as they made their way to classes

2008 Nissan Altima Problems and Complaints - 26 Issue

Top Class Actions viewers have reported relieving Nissan Altima settlement checks worth as much as $1,100. Those who received settlement checks included all U.S. residents who are a current or former owner or lessee of a model year 2013 through 2016 Nissan Altima with a continuously variable transmission (also called a CVT) The Nissan Altima has been a solid vehicle for the Japanese automaker, and the 2020 Altima is no exception. It's a sleek, eye-catching sedan loaded with amenities and a full suite of driver-assist features. The new Nissan Altima also has the honor of being a Ward's 10 Best Engines award winner. Accolades don't always keep owners happy, however, and RepairPal.com had a few things to. I have 2010 Nissan Altima S 2.5 Automatic and I just changed my Transmission Valve Body and then drove it and my car was driving great got back home cut it off and then cut it on and put into drive and push the gas but it won't move it any gear drive reverse what is it th

Nissan Altima Transmission Problems - Cash Cars Buye

RockAuto ships auto parts and body parts from over 300 manufacturers to customers' doors worldwide, all at warehouse prices. Easy to use parts catalog These problems call the Nissan CVT transmission reliability into question and can result in serious harm to unsuspecting drivers. Nissan extended the warranty on some of these vehicles equipped with the CVT transmission from 5 years or 60,000 miles to 10 years or 120,000 miles Applications: JF011E CVT Transmission Stepper Step Motor is compatible with Nissan Altima L4 2.5L (QR25DE Engine) 2009-2012; Nissan Rogue L4 2.5L (QR25DE Engine) AWD 2009-2010; Nissan Rogue L4 2.5L (QR25DE Engine) 2WD 2009-2012; Nissan Sentra L4 2.0 (MR20DE Engine) / 2.5L (QR25DE Engine) 2007-2012 and Dodge Caliber 2007-201 Excessive debris or metal particles on the transmission pan could be an indication that there is a mechanical transmission failure and that the transmission will need to be rebuilt or replaced. There is a factory service bulletin for the following Nissan Models: 2007-2008 Nissan Altima 2007-2008 Nissan Rogue 2007-2008 Nissan Sentr 2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S: Even though the Nissan Altima coupe wants to be sporty, it has to settle for just plain good mated to a six-speed manual transmission. As with the sedan, Nissan.

Altima's equipped with the early versions of the CVT automatic transmission have had more than a few complaints regarding slow shifting, leaking coolant and complete failure. Nissan extended the CVT's warranty on some 2007-2010 Altimas to 10-years/120,000 miles Follow these steps to add transmission fluid in a 2007 Nissan Altima S 2.5L 4 Cyl.. Complete video instructions to add transmission fluid to a 2007 Nissan Altima S 2.5L 4 Cyl.. When and how to check fluid level (engine should be running The 2008 Nissan Altima is one of the most heralded and popular vehicles on the market today. It's offered in four door Sedan or two door Coupe body styles in 2.5, 2.5 S, 3.5 SE and 3.5 SL trims. Engines range from a 175 horsepower 2.5-liter inline 4-cylinder to a 270 horsepower 3.5-liter V6 with a 6-speed manual transmission as standard If the problem persists more tests need to be done to diagnose the problem, see Possible Causes. User Submitted Video. Cost of diagnosing the P0303 NISSAN code Labor: 1.0 The cost of diagnosing the P0303 NISSAN code is 1.0 hour of labor. The auto repair's diagnosis time and labor rates vary by location, vehicle's make and model, and even your. By Zach Bowman For those who suffer a daily commute through heavy traffic, your vehicle's braking system can bring thousands of pounds of metal, plastic and empty Starbucks cups to a stop hundreds of times before you get to work

2008 Nissan Altima. Trim: 2.5 S by Nardus on 02-02-2013. Great family car with excellent fuel economy. Pros: Great family car. Very roomy, and yet very fuel efficient. Not the quickest out of the pits - if you want to make the CVT transmission do its job and keep the fuel consumption low you have to abide by its pace 2012 - Bluetooth is made standard on the 3.5 SR and available on the 2.5 S. Engines and Performance. The Altima 2.5, 2.5 S and 2.5 SE are all powered by a 2.5-liter 4-cylinder engine that develops 175 horsepower and 180 lb-ft of torque. On early models, this engine is mated to a 6-speed manual with a CVT as optional There is one 2008 Nissan Altima for sale in the Chicago area, lower than usual and continuing to fall. The problems experienced by owners of the 2008 Nissan Altima during the first 90 days of ownership. 2.5 L. VIN 1N4AL21E78C217899. Show Al

My 2008 Nissan Altima isn't shifting properly

Symptoms of a damaged automatic transmission for Nissan Altima can be as obvious as the transmission slipping when it shifts in and out of gears or as obscure as color changes to the transmission fluid. this problem sign is easily missed. 2011 Nissan/Datsun Altima Automatic Transmission 2010 Nissan/Datsun Altima Automatic Transmission. NISSAN > 2008 > ALTIMA > 2.5L L4 > Transmission-Automatic > Transmission Fluid. Price: S Model; Transmission Code: RE0F10A. BECK/ARNLEY . $13.37: $0.00: $13.37: Alternate: Quantity: Add to Cart Damage caused by the use of fluids other than as recommended is not covered under NISSAN's New Vehicle Warranty (Only 1 Remaining) LIQUI MOLY. How to fix Nissan Altima hybrid battery inverter code P0A7A.2011 Nissan Altima Hybrid Overview 2008 Nissan Altima Hybrid Used Car Report List of Nissan models that have a CVT transmission problem A Word on Service Manuals - EricTheCarGuy 2007 Nissan Altima Hybrid Preview 2012 NISSAN Altima - Push Button Ignition 2008 Nissan Altima Hybrid Horn.

2009 Nissan Altima 2

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Sport SPECIAL EDITION / Backup Camera / LOW 2.5 S 4dr S $13,990 (pdx > + MM Investment Cars - Jantzen Beach) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting $3,50 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Sport SPECIAL EDITION / Backup Camera / LOW 2.5 S 4dr S. $14,990 (+ MM Investment Cars - Jantzen Beach) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $6,995. favorite this post. Jun 25 2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL 2 OWNER. $5,499 (min > Call 952-686-8573 or 612-720-8588) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $23,501 2017 Nissan Altima 2017.5 2.5 S Sedan - BIG BIG SAVINGS!! $16,995 ($ Financing for ALL Types of Credit $ miami / dade county ) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting $18,45 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Sport SPECIAL EDITION / Backup Camera / LOW 2.5 S 4dr S. $14,990 (+ MM Investment Cars - Jantzen Beach) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $282. favorite this post. Jun 13

Troubleshooting Nissan Transmission Problem

2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Leather Loaded Good Tires, Runs Great!!! $5,495 (612-720-8588 952-686-8573 washington co / WI ) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $3,000. favorite this post south florida cars & trucks 2008 nissan altima - craigslis

2008 Nissan Altima Motor Mount ~ Perfect Nissan2007 Nissan Altima 2Nissan Altima Diagnostic Codes

4-Door Sedan 4-Cylinder Manual Transmission, Super Black. 3.0 out of 5 stars. 84 customer ratings. Dealer Suggested Retail. $5,200.00 Used. Private Party Value. No Info. Trim: Altima 2.5 Altima 2.5 S Altima 2.5 SL Altima 3.5 SE Altima 3.5 SL Altima 3.5 SE-R 2009 NISSAN ALTIMA>2.5 S>COUPE>SUN ROOFCALL US NOW (909)990-3311. $6,975 (822 W. VALLEY BLVD.BLOOMINGTON CA 92316) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting $19,588 (2020 Nissan Altima 2.5 S 4dr Sedan) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. 05 06 NISSAN ALTIMA TRANSMISSION w/ torque converter 2.5L 60k MILEs $60 (Antelope) Clean* 2016 Nissan Altima S *Bad Credit NO PROBLEM * Job is Credit $895.